RSS

OBVIOUS SIGNS THAT ANNEST NAMATA IS MORALLY ROTTEN, INTENTIONALLY NAIVE & DECEPTIVE

08 May

Morally Obtuse Annest Namata is two-faced, extremely evil, hypocritical, extremely manipulative with “villager” copycat mannerisms, extremely Morally Corrupt, very Remorseless, Extremely Selfish and very Deceitful; Her looks are very deceptive and very deceiving to the naive uninformed eye. “Caro-Light” bleached skin and maquillage aided looks with no substance other than fleecing men she is sleeping around with can only go so far.

What you see is NOT what you get and she only gets worse with time. I can testify to that plus her past interactions, relationships and partnerships. She flaunts her promiscuity everywhere she goes.

 She exhibits putrefaction everywhere she goes but she thinks and acts like she is the best thing God created thus her obnoxious arrogance.

don-t-judge-a-book-by-its-cover_design

“Respect for ourselves guides our morals; respect for others guides our manners”― Laurence Sterne

To judge people by looks is like judging a book by its cover. The cover may appear bright and attractive but the book itself is dark and forbidding, what l would call ‘gold-plated Gothic’. Annest Namata is “gothic”.

Cheater

Surprisingly she told people (friends and co-workers) that “the lights let her go when she met me, everything changed for the best” but all the while she was cheating on me with several men and stealing money from me. That is her appreciation for what I did for her and for the change I made to her life. I even saved her home from a Bank repossession. Her parents that she disrespects could have lost their house and Annest together with her siblings would have no home today. But does Annest care, she is busy sleeping around and extracting money from men as usual whilst bragging. I loved her when she didn’t have any acknowledgement and respect due to her past and whatever else she had done that she couldn’t tell me. None of her relatives made a change to her life but I did and she chose to betray me and now she is arrogant about it.

Annest Namata is nothing but Evil! Evil to the core. What goes around, comes around. Karma has no deadline. However much she keeps claiming her God is big etc whilst burning bridges by doing people wrong, she is fooling herself and those who don’t know her.

MjAxMy1iMDVlNmVjZDg0MGQ3NDZk Annest Namata  will always be greedy, ignorant, excessively arrogant and will always lack any moral etiquette, remorse and nothing will ever change that. If she was ever to change, she would have changed when she is younger. It is too late now. She pretends otherwise and misleads people into thinking she is a good honest person. Do not be deceived by her pretence. I know better after my experiences in the four years I was with her and how she chose to exploit my trust plus how she stole from me. No one has ever been patient with her like I was. No one has ever been giving to her liker I was. But she still chose to be a thief and promiscuous.

 

 

IMMORAL (2)

quick facts Here is a summary of the list which I have experienced first hand and I am sure many people who have been through her disgusting drama and hell with her can identify with this despite her pretentious two-faced behaviour and her claims of religious integrity. She has NO integrity at all. I was with her for four and a half years and I can testify to that.

  • She always thinks that her opinion is the only best one and everybody’s opinion is wrong yet she is the most selfish person you will ever meet.
  • She plays the manipulative Blame Game by trying her best to twist the truth and acting very religious to get sympathy from those who do not know the real Annest. As my EX, she is the biggest mistake I’ve ever made.
  • She is very delusional. She thinks she is the most beautiful woman in the world and therefore thinks everybody else is ugly in comparison to her. She is constantly criticising others as though she is the best to a point of criticising peoples children, wives, etc. She contradicts herself by criticising women’s husbands and yet she goes after them for her love of money. Delusional
  • She always judges others and everything she sees thinking she is very perfect and holy in comparison to others (Very far from reality – She’s evil)
  • Her tongue is a restless evil full of poisonJames 3:8
  • She thinks she has the best of everything ( Unfortunately she is a villager who has just been exposed to material things and some petty money) so she thinks she has it all. That’s why she is constantly shopping for her gold digging to show off and be noticed by men.  That’s what promiscuous gold diggers do.
  • She thinks other people are supposed to follow what she thinks is right when it is very far from being right. She is shallow, small minded, and petty. She has nothing constructive to discuss except gossip, talk about money and men.
  • She is very promiscuous but covers it up with religion by claiming to be “born again/saved”tumblr_m65pgqwBys1qeff0xo1_500 yet she is sleeping around and stealing at any given opportunity. She stole millions from me and destroyed my company and started a company. So where her religious integrity in being a promiscuous thief?
  • She thinks everybody is wrong apart from her. In other words, she thinks she is never wrong because she thinks she is important by association. Deranged/delusional!
  • She is easy to sway and corrupt due to her total lack of morals. She is corrupt and immoral in everything she does.
  • BackbitingShe speaks spitefully and slanders people in their absence. This goes hand in hand with her manipulation of people against each other to antagonise, cause arguments and misunderstandings while she takes advantage of the situation. Her backbiting is a form of delinquent behaviour due to an inferiority complex.

     James 1:26 – If anyone thinks he is religious and does not bridle his tongue but deceives his heart, this person’s religion is worthless.

  • She thinks she is the most beautiful woman in the world and poses about it when she actually depends on bleaching creams, maquillage and wearing things that cover-up her flaws but exposes her body parts to accentuate her easy loose promiscuity for men’s attention. What a shame!
  • She says she is very clever and everybody else is stupid. Clever! She is delusional.
  • She says she has the best job and does better than anybody else (delusional thinking again! What is her job?) There are many people with better jobs but they don’t brag.
  • She poses that her children will be the best looking in the world and despises, criticises and judges negatively ALL other people’s wives, husbands and children regardless of who they are. Let us see how her children look like and how clever they will be. WATCH!
  • She lies to those who don’t know that she is of a high-class and high maintenance when her class and etiquette is non-existent apart from her being a villager and has village copy-cat mannerisms (Where does she come from anyway to claim she is high-class? What is her family line for her to claim she is high class?) That’s why she steals to maintain that “deceitful persona”. No wonder she hides her siblings and family who can expose the truth about her because they are humble, honest and constructive people apart from her.
  • HEARTLESS
  • She says she has the best taste in everything by being judgemental of everyone else when it is not the case at all  (Listen and learn! ; Watch her villager mannerisms and villager choices when she says “it is nice……” ). Every sentence she starts “For me, For us…..”
  • She claims and acts like she is the cleanest person on earth and everybody else is dirty (delusional thinking!) When I met her she was dirty in parts and she learned a lot along the way. She is someone who would sleep with dirty feet, walk around with dirty feet like the nairobi prostitutes and she has the guts to boast now. She couldn’t even keep the microwave clean because she didn’t know how it can be cleaned, the kitchen is dirty, etc. Up this day she goes to the loo and leaves without washing her hands. Let her dare say she is clean and everybody else is dirty.dirty microwave
  • This is how she would leave the microwave all dirty and she has the audacity to brag that she is clean. I even taught her how to use a microwave but she’s busy bragging now.
  • She succumbs and “kisses ass” to the supposed authority for her own selfish little images (8)miniature material gain and for show of perceived authority, class and to steal money (She is excessively greedy and selfish) by constantly manipulating authority and manipulating people against each other. She manipulates people against each other everywhere she goes in order to antagonise and get away with the wrong she is doing/has done and the thefts she has carried out. This is something she has always done in her life, always causing arguments, misunderstandings and fights.
  • She will do anything to associate with certain people with the ultimate aim of getting name-droppingmoney that she will steal and material gain only and or favours for example, she constantly told me ” I am working in this company only for money that I will get on the side”. She constantly name drops because she thinks it makes her important. “I work for so and so”, “I work in this …”, “I cannot be touched”, “I am a Munyankore”, “Nothing can happen to me”, “I have a big God”, etc. As result of people like her tribe dropping, boasting and expecting preferential treatment, the President in his speech once asked “What is in a tribe?” And he is right; What is in a tribe? Annest Namata now forgets where she came from and what her upbringing was like and when I met her what her state was, What state was she in when I met her? What did she have when I met her? Where was she living? Did she have any respect when I met her? People knew what she used to do and didn’t have respect for her at all. She even sent me an SMS and said “people are now respecting me because of what you’ve changed me into and what you have done for me in a short period of time”. Today she claims I made her suffer. But she still stole from me and continued her loose promiscuity with several men behind my back and ultimately betrayed me. EVIL!
  • images (1)
  • Worst of all she is extremely manipulative in any given situation be it a personal setting or office/professional setting. When she is the one who has done wrong, she always plays the victim and will do anything to turn the tables and blames someone else for doing wrong or the very person she has done wrong. She is very evil and deceptive but claims she is God-fearing and “Saved”.
  • She acts like she knows it all, has it all and acts like she was born in priviledge but at images (16)the same time contradicts herself when she shows her lack of know how with simple basic things or when she opens her mouth to talk, you can tell what she is “a wannabe” gold digger.
  • She is a promiscuous Gold Digger that aims to get money, material things and a foreign DGJpassport by deceitfully conning people who live out of Uganda. Her aim was to use me to get money, boast around town, get a foreign passport but her deceitful ways were obvious to me from the start and God saved me from what was worse to come from her. She confirmed it herself before I said anything or even thought about it, she sent me mail “You think I wanted you for your passport?  How could I marry someone who is sleeping around with any sort of man even”handy men” for money and material things, talking dirty about you and stealing from you, sexting men? Annest Namata is NOT relationship/wife material at all.Promiscuity
  • She thinks she has the best of everything as she always says I quote; “Me I know good things”, “I have good taste”, “I am the most presentable in the company”, “men give me good things because they want me”, “Me I know fashion”, “Me I have high standards” (Standards of sleeping around?), ” I am the only beautiful one in the company I work in”, “People look at me and think am rich”, “People look at us because of me, I look good and beautiful”, etc. She knows very little and is embarrassing. She is a copy-cat wannabe and copies other peoples ideas. Well, Annest, men give you what you refer to as good material things because they know you are cheap and materialistic. She is a villager and little miniature things make her feel wanted. That’s why she can make statements like “every man wants to sleep with me”. How cheap and vile!

evil Basically, she has great delusions of grandeur and excessive disgusting vile arrogance and evil mannerisms, yet she is very promiscuous. What is there to be arrogant about? Being a Slut around town?

 Even in her work environment, there are people who cannot stand working with her. I have people who could not work with me in my business because of her. They could not stand her sheer worthless arrogance, rudeness and deceit.

 When she gets a little attention from men and boys as she refers to them by flaunting herself and wearing enticing revealing tight clothes, showing her body parts, she thinks she is the most beautiful woman in the world. Everywhere she goes, she is not ashamed to tell someone that a man wants her.Photo-0057 - Copy How cheap can you be to think that everywhere you go, a man wants you? She treats herself like a piece of thing to be wanted by men. That is all she thinks. But this is because she is promiscuous. She loves money too much over anything. So she is constantly looking for men to have promiscuous affairs with to get money and material things for using her body. A worthwhile respectable decent woman would not think every man wants her and go to the extent of telling people. She actually thinks it is great to tell people how men want her and what she has done with men. She has NO SELF RESPECT at all. Damn foolish and very cheap to think like that.

According to her when men look at her, they want her and she proudly tells people that men want her and she feels great about it. Everywhere she goes, she says men want her. That’s why she tells people e.g. her colleagues “that man wants me”. She told me “everywhere I go men want me”. “I can’t stop men from loving me”, “every boy and man wants me because I am beautiful“, “every man wants to marry me”. It’s all stupidly laughable to say the least. Well, Annest keep flaunting yourself and giving yourself to who ever pays and looks at you or gives you attention.IMMORAL

That’s the rhetoric of a very promiscuous cheap Annest Namata. If you have any moral values, you can’t think like that and utter it and feel proud of it.

Real Happiness and joy always eludes a narcissistic hypocrite like Annest Namata and anyone who associates with her closely because she will always create issues and drama, she will always be selfish, deceitful and a cheat in any relationship no matter what you do for her.


I did everything for her and gave her everything and loved her so much BUT she did not appreciate and still cheated, stole from me and constantly created drama all the while begging me to start a family with her and marriage. It was all in order to solidify her materialism and theft long-term. How can you marry a promiscuous cheat, thief who is constantly deceitful and evasive? I tried everything because I was very patient. She just cannot be straight forward at all no matter what you do. Many men have tried before me but her character cannot be changed. Annest Namata is simply a Promiscuous, Materialistic, Selfish, excessively arrogant Gold Digger.

advice In Life, you have to look out for very vile deceptive evil people like Annest Namata because even the Devil was once an Angel. Annest Namata PRETENDS to love and respect people only for what they have, their Bank statement and what she can get from them at the time – Gold Digger. She is a Judas and has no morals, she is remorseless and lacks any empathy.

DELUSIONAL Due to Annest Namata’s delusions of grandeur, she thought my status was about her and determined by her.  She actually thinks she can determine any persons status. There is absolutely no way she can determine anyone’s status if you listen and learn. She thinks many other people’s statuses are about her and determined by her.

Annest Namata is a walking and talking contradiction with very evil vindictive rotten mannerisms.

She talks the talk but cannot walk the walk as an honest genuine person. There is nothing genuine and honest about her. Her lack of morals is the lack of religious principles. So she should not fool anyone into believing that she is religious and trustworthy in any way or form. If she was honest, religious and honest, she would not be remorseless, she would not steal, she would not cheat and she would respect herself or at least respect her parents and siblings.

Looks greatly aided by maquillage/makeup, bleaching and wrinkle creams cannot come before morals in any society. Face with no substance and evil rotten manners and primitive attitude. 

Like someone who knows her all so well told me and wrote to me recently I quote “Annest Namata has game – If you do not know her well, She can fool a fly to fly upside down.” This statement from herUGLY PERSONALITY friend explains why Annest is a thief and a serial cheat, very promiscuous but she fools people who don’t know her into believing she is genuine, honest, religious and trustworthy.

The truth is she lives a very deceitful promiscuous life and that is why she is very secretive and evasive to the truth about her and her past. This Blog explores the whole truth about the promiscuous deceitful Annest Namata the Gold Digger. The real truth about the heartless thieving Annest Namata will be revealed. A perceived supposed bleached skin person with no substance but promiscuous Gold Digging immorality is worthless to the principled. Her excessive love of money and material things is what guides her immorality and deceit while she hides behind religion. Never believe her religious rants.

Look at her past. Like the old saying goes, “Once a cheater, always a cheater”; Once a thief, always a thief. She has snuck around other boyfriends in the past?  So she is comfortable with cheating and sleeping around and justifies it by turning Marriagethe tables and claiming she was honest, mistreated and cheatedTotal Lies. She is the one who sleeps around all the time. There is no way any principled ethical respectable man would want a long term relationship with her after finding out she sleeps around and is a thief. She thinks the truth never comes out.

Don’t delude yourself into thinking that Annest Namata would never cheat. Do not delude yourself into thinking she would be loyal to you regardless of who you are or think you are. Even if you married her now, today, tomorrow, etc she’ll still sleep around and steal. Whether you work with her and or employ her, she will manipulate and steal from you at some stage after making you THINK she is trust worthy. What a grave mistake she is!

Her Delusions of grandeur and her excessive materialism, gold digging and complete lack of morals do not leave room for any kind of legit integrity, honesty and loyalty. She hides behind religion and pretends to be religious. DON’T believe her lies and pretence.

Her body which she has flaunted all over the place is her only card on the table, to all the men she is having affairs with. She doesn’t have anything else to offer other than waiting for the opportunity to steal and get material things and money under the disguise of what she tells men “I know business”; “you can trust me”; everybody trusts me”, “I am a business woman, “I am independent”, “I am a manager”, etc. When they are tired of the body she is offering them as her main card, they will be moving on. Before that, she will have stolen already.

I am good in bed Annest Namata has been heard talking in public boasting loudly that she is good in bed and men want her because of that. How cheap and a low life. It doesn’t get any worse than that. But how cheap can one be as to brag that “I am good in bed”? Let’s get real, No matter how much she praises herself as she does in everything else, there are very many other women that can be better, satisfying, very inventive and much much better. If she was good, she would have been married a long time ago. But then again, how do you marry a slutty woman who sleeps around and is a thief? (Excuse my honesty). If Annest is as good as she is making people think, then why did her sister manage to take a man she was engaged to away from her and the sister is still happily married to the man with a family? WHY? She ought to know that sex does not get you a man long term. Nevertheless, the experience with Annest Namata is nothing to talk about. She is quick to talk about a man’s performance while neglecting the fact that she could do with a lot of improvement. However, sex does not make a man love you. But she thinks sleeping around makes men love her. That’s why she acts like a sl*t she is. So Annest can go on yet again with her delusional wishful thinking that she is good in bed. Even if she exposes her sluttiness, only those who go for sluts like her would be in that class.

She can go on claiming that I want her back all she wants. The FACT is I DON’T want her back. I DON’T even want her friendship. I told her I don’t need her worthless Gold Digging friendship either. I don’t need her slutty friendship in any form and I DON’T share. There are very many real beautiful respectable women in the world with manners, self-esteem and self-respect. So why would I want her abused and used body shared by several men? No wonder her skin ruptures out with pimples due to all the men she sleeps around with. Now she is busy bleaching.

Even street prostitutes don’t talk about their sexcapades in public.ARROGANCE OF IGNORANCE

A woman who is strong in her sense of self, not critical of others, not arrogant, respects herself, not materialistic, not a Gold digger and forgiving when things go wrong, is an asset. Look around you. DO NOT EXPECT ARROGANT ANNEST NAMATA TO HAVE ANY SENSE OF MORALITY AND SELF RESPECT. SHE HAS NO MORAL FIBRE IN HER. SHE IS AN EVIL GOLD DIGGER. She pretends to be religious when it suits her.

A man of distinction wants a good quality woman with etiquette, self-esteem and self-respect for friendship and marriage not a money minded gold digging slut.

THERE IS A FINE LINE BETWEEN CONFIDENCE AND ARROGANCE. NEVER MISTAKE ARROGANCE FOR CONFIDENCE. HER WORTHLESS VILLAGE ARROGANCE IS A BIG TURN OFF AND AN INDICATION OF WHAT SHE IS…a cheap villager.

 
14 Comments

Posted by on May 8, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

14 responses to “OBVIOUS SIGNS THAT ANNEST NAMATA IS MORALLY ROTTEN, INTENTIONALLY NAIVE & DECEPTIVE

  1. Christine Okurut

    May 10, 2014 at 18:06

    How did you not know that Namata sleeps around town? There many stranger men she meets for money
    You think they pay her for nothing? Don’t waste your time on her
    No man who is sensible can invest in her. You tried but she did not appreciate because she is cheap like that. Indeed she is a thief….

     
  2. Elizabeth Doris

    October 29, 2013 at 20:44

    Sincerely, which person in their right mind will talk about how good they are in bed?? How beautiful they are?? How men want them because they are beautiful??? Typical villager mannerisms.

     
  3. Pat

    October 29, 2013 at 04:13

     
  4. Doris Liz

    September 16, 2013 at 09:03

    I do not know much about Namata, never met her.
    But as a woman, I feel disgusted when one constantly talks about her beauty as if beauty has exclusivity???
    I have seen beautiful women, who, when someone says to them, “You are beautiful”, they feel like…you shouldn’t have said that….Because surely…no reason to brag about beauty. We all have eyes and can see beauty.
    And by the way, if one is beautiful and all men want to marry her, then let them go ahead and get married for God’s sake. She can even get married to two or more men.
    Brains matter a lot, somebody needs to tell Namata to talk brainy.

     
  5. Enid Ainomugisha

    September 12, 2013 at 09:52

    Namata is hungry for attention because she was denied attention when she was young. That’s why she yarns men’s attention at any cost even if it means sleeping around secretly with them. Which is what she does. So Patric, you wasted your time trying to knock common sense into her. You should not have given her anything and you should not have done anything for her. She doesn’t deserve it at all. Let her be a secret side dish that she wants to be. She will be a very big loser. Wait and see.

     
  6. Jackie Genesis Namara

    September 12, 2013 at 09:35

    Why do people with big problems show off. This Namata Annest has bad ass deep rooted problems but she is ignorantly arrogant like she is even related to a cleaner in the White House.
    Namata accept who you are and stop living a lie. She goes to the extent of denying her 11 siblings and calling them thieves, drunkards and not respecting her parents.
    Now who has been revealed as the thief? Now we know that Namata Annest is the thief.

     
  7. Racheal Kukunda

    August 21, 2013 at 01:34

    Ai ensi efiire. Mukama akwatse abatakahikirwe. Ogu Namata….. Hmmm!

     
  8. Tim Barugahare

    July 27, 2013 at 02:22

    Shana Annest aka narara mu muzigo when you met her and now she is boasting mbu am a business woman after stealing money from you. Kwonka Annest ni malaya.

     
  9. james

    July 25, 2013 at 17:23

    This woman is very very jumpy and very arrogant. No one trusts her. Why did you trust her. No man trusts her. That is why she looks for men like you who live outside Uganda because for us here in kampala, we know how jumpy she is. She thinks men are there to facilitate her malaya life.
    Mbu born again. Naye abakazi ba kampala.

     
  10. Pross Namulondo

    May 15, 2013 at 03:49

    What a show off she is. She is a liar and a cheat indeed. She wanted to do a small business with me for the company she works for. She took samples from me which she didnt pay for and never came back. She is just an arrogant big mouth and makes false promises just to boast.

     
  11. patblogg

    November 28, 2012 at 07:17

    Nyakyobe, you are very right. Annest THINKS she is all that when you get to know her and her background, you have to feel sorry for her arrogance. What makes her think she is so great simply reveals how ghetto she is. She forgets, she used to buy second hand clothes until I met her. She goes to the extent of stating “Why are their beggars on the street, can’t they go away”. Imagine that kind of thinking.
    Today she says “but I have been working all these years, wasnt I getting paid.” She was working for two years and she was not being paid a salary. I was the one who was providing for her everything in very good faith thinking she would appreciate but she cant appreciate. Even when she started getting paid, how much was she being paid in comparison to the lifestyle she had?
    Anyway, she can continue being promiscuous. I don’t need a thief who can steal from me deny it and cheat on me with many other men when I brought her from the gutter. If anyone thinks she is genuine, honest, the best they ever came across, you better get a reality check before reality hits you.
    WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND. SHE THINKS SHE IS AN EXCEPTION.

     
  12. nyakyobe

    June 20, 2012 at 08:14

    OMG!!!!! I had a taste of this from this very babe, she looks down on pple and teks herself as though she’s all that. I know this chic and all u have written is true so true she runs mad when it comes to money.It was so obvious she was a villager i could tell she’s jst gotten the experience of money, expensive cloths etc from her stupid arrogance and lame feeling she was all that. I am shocked it took u over 4yrs.She has no respect, no remorse at all and i am sure she’s just a time bomb waiting to explode.

     
  13. kissa rean

    May 10, 2012 at 19:11

    wel if u thnk u gat t all..thats where t al goes wrong…u can neva hav t all..
    i have an aunt of mine who thinks she haz gat t all..even when she was firred from her job she didnt mind becoz she knew she wud get a job soon…she always despises evrione else ….she compares herself to evrione greate…
    now she is gettin old and she is lookin for a man..desperatly in prayer…..she is embarrased coz otherz ar gettin married she is not….she is desperate..
    when she had a wron guy and people told her to stay away from him ..pple including her pastors she refused n defied evrione..just to prove them wrong and herself right…but the end she cudnt handle but separate from the guy.
    wel hop she finds a man…i pray.

     
    • patblogg

      May 10, 2012 at 20:46

      Kissa Rean, I have a similar situation and coincidentally it is my Aunt as well. She has used and exploited so men all her life exactly like Annest Namata does. Sadly, she thinks she is untouchable and thinks she is so beautiful and every man is drooping over her. That’s how she is able to use and exploit men all over the place. But she is too messed up and excessively arrogant, she can’t live with anyone yet she is arrogant and uses people. She is also Narcissistic. She is now so desperate for a man but she doesn’t realise that she has burned too many bridges and that there are many other REAL beautiful honest women out there as she grows old. I put her in her place as well after my mum’s death after she disrespected my mother after her passing. I have no time for selfish remorseless idiot’s like that. I cannot allow anyone to disrespect my late mother after she has passed away. No one should ever disrespect another persons mother. Never. Annest is not an exception in anyway. Annest Namata has done worse than just disrespect my late mother and that is not forgiveable.

       

Leave a Reply

