RSS

“YOU ARE JEALOUS OF ME”, “YOU ARE JEALOUS OF MY JOB” !!

24 Apr
“YOU ARE JEALOUS OF ME”, “YOU ARE JEALOUS OF MY JOB” !!

The Heading of this post are words said by Annest. Stupid as it may seem, she is still telling people that they are jealous of her. That is very typical of a villager who has just seen things and thinks she has arrived. Annest Namata told her friends and colleagues that I am jealous of her job and jealous because she travels to countries like Kenya and South Sudan. What a pity I had to deal with such a backward villager who is a thief at the same time. What job is she saying people are jealous of “Event Planner aka event manager”! Wow!

The fact of the matter here is that she is the one who is jealous of me or other people that she is accusing of being jealous of her. This point will elaborated with facts in a blog ahead. That’s why she goes on and on about people being jealous of her. Jealous of her for what? But then again villagers are like that. When they achieve little, they think and say people are jeleous of them. I have proof of her writing to a stranger online she was trying to seduce that I earn more than her and live a comfortable life etc. She is very evil.images (82)

I have no reason to be jealous of her or her job. I was the only one who helped her when she had no job. I helped her prepare for the interview for her first job that she is hanging on to.  She even got that job to start as a result of the residence I got her to live in and was paying for everything she was using for the job from the car, fuel, Phone airtime to everything else. She was not being paid a salary for two years. She is just an ungrateful fool. What she earns in year, I earn it in a week. I don’t say anyone is jealous of me for that.  I am not arrogant about it. There are very many people who earn a million times more than she earns but they don’t go around posing about their earnings or jobs.

What is there to be jealous about her job or the little business she has now started after stealing money from me, copying my business ideas and stealing my customers?  She is a thief. She could not even be honest with my company Auditor. She avoided him like any thief would. The evidence is available and will be revealed in court.11794122-word-on-keyboard-made-in-3d

It really shows how ignorant and backward she is. I should be the last person on this earth that she can claim is jealous of her because I helped her when no one could help her. That clearly shows the character traits of  her backwardness. I know of so many other people who are much better off whom she has claimed that they are jealous of her. Why would everyone be jealous of her. What is so great about her.

Why should I of all people be jealous of her? For what? She is what she is today because of me. I don’t go around blowing my trumpet about that. But I will now bring out the truth because instead of appreciating, she has been attributing her little so-called success to herself. She is the most ungrateful person you can ever come across.

The people who know her really well and knew her before I knew her know the real truth. They know what she was before I came into her life. But never the less she has the audacity to use me as well and move on to her next “victim”. To Annest, IF you have something she wants to gain from you, you are just an object to be used. She is an evil Gold Digger.

She also said that I am jealous of her traveling to China. How can I be jealous of her travelling to China when I have been to better parts of China. You cannot compare mainland China to Macau and Hong Kong. I have been to better places/countries. But sadly and stupidly because China is the first and only country she has been to apart from three African countries, so she thinks it is the best. She even used to boast about going to a town like Juba in Southern Sudan. Why? Obviously to her it is a big deal. I will NOT lower my level and standards to her villager level. I did that for 4.5 years which was a major grave mistake.

If it were not for the company where she works and her manipulative and promiscuous ways whereby men who invite her for her services pay for the travel, She would not have even gone to these few countries she brags about. How arrogant and obnoxious would she be if she travelled to Europe and the Americas or if she lived there? Even if she lived in Juba, she would still brag about it. That’s what a ghetto low life she is.

I have travelled the world and she knows it but I don’t have to flaunt it. I don’t have to take photos of myself on a plane and post them all over Facebook like she does and tell everybody how she has travelled and make up stories of going to countries she has not been to. Sadly, she is so ghetto and it shows by what she does and Using the plane for first timesays despite trying to act like she is high-class or has any standards.
She used a Plane for the first time in her life two and a half years ago and she thinks people should be jealous of her for that very reason. BUT what is the big deal anyway? When she got to the destination, she rang all her friends saying “I’ve arrived, I can’t believe I used a plane, OMG, it is so good, etc. SO WHY HER ARROGANCE NOW??

As the saying goes “You can get someone out of the ghetto but you cannot get the ghettoness out of them”. So that is the same with Annest Namata, she will always be a villager simply due to the fact that she cannot have humility ans she can’t realise that there are many people who have seen it all but remain down to earth.

She didnt know how to Order food in a hotelShe is the same person who used to ask me what food to order when we went out for a meal to restaurants and hotels. Two years ago, she didn’t even know how to fasten a plane seat belt and she says I am jealous of her for travelling to China. What’s the big deal about China? I have lived and worked in different parts of the world and that’s not a big deal to me. Sorry I forgot its a big deal to a villager like her.

A MESSAGE FOR ANNEST NAMATA who claims to be “Saved”, “Born Again”, genuine, honest and God-fearing:


Be honest with yourself and be humble.

Corinthians 13:4-8 (New International Version)

4 Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. 5 It does not dishonour others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. 6 Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. 7 It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres.

8 Love never fails. But where there are prophecies, they will cease; where there are tongues, they will be stilled; where there is knowledge, it will pass away.

SO ANNEST STOP BEING A BLOODY NARCISSISTIC HYPOCRITE AND EVIL. DO NOT PRETEND AND OR LIE THAT YOU ARE RELIGIOUS. THERE IS NOTHING RELIGIOUS AT ALL ABOUT YOU.

Learn how to listen. You think you are the only one who has the answers but you don’t. So listen. Annest you are an ogre in disguise.

In a court of law you’re innocent until proven guilty. In a relationship you’re guilty until proven innocent. Annest violated my love and ultimate trust. There is nothing to prove because everybody who knows us knows what Annest did. Worst of all, she disrespected my late mother and stole money from my late mothers account and my account.

My message to anyone who is trusting still trusting her: STOP trusting Annest Namata with anything with immediate effect. If you do not heed my advice, it is your choice and good luck but you will live to regret not listening or heeding the advice. I did not listen to advice given to me by her ex boyfriend whom I didn’t know warning me about Annest shortly after our relationship started because I loved her. I also thought it was because he was saying it because they had separated. She also claimed he was jealous of her. For what? But now I wish I had listened and kicked her out of my life when I was advised right at the start of the relationship.

“PRIDE GOETH BEFORE DESTRUCTION AND A HAUGHTY SPIRIT BEFORE A FALL”.
Proverbs, 16:18

 
4 Comments

Posted by on April 24, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to ““YOU ARE JEALOUS OF ME”, “YOU ARE JEALOUS OF MY JOB” !!

  1. tour guide in St.Petersburg

    May 4, 2014 at 23:23

    I will right away grasp your rss as I can’t in finding your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Please allow me understand in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

     
  2. patblogg

    November 28, 2012 at 14:12

    I knew she was a villager because when I met her she was worse than she is today with no etiquette whatsoever, she didnt know many things which I taught her but I didnt know I was making a major mistake of allowing a promiscuous villager with no morals and appreciation. I thought she would appreciate all I was doing for her.
    The moment she started getting attention from men as a direct result of what I was doing for her, buying for her and teaching, she thought she had arrived. She is simply a selfish Gold digging slag. I dont need her in my life. She is a cheap slag.

     
  3. nyakyobe

    June 20, 2012 at 08:34

    Typical villager,how did u end up with this villager?Cant stop laughing

     
  4. kissa rean

    May 5, 2012 at 17:17

    iwoo i like the part were u helped her prrepare for that interview…thats romantic.. nts not rght that she says ur jelous coz if u were u wdnt have prepared her for the interview..
    such people always think sumone z jelous of them and thats coz they always do evrithng for people to see them or to see wat they hav …they like competition…with evrione wch z not neceesary coz in actual sense no one realy cares of wat u gat or dnt gat.

     

Leave a Reply

