RSS

“YOU USED ME” !!!!

27 Mar

It is utterly amazing that she could make an accusation that I used her. BUT she cannot elaborate her accusations. So what does that tell you about her. She is a serial liar as well but claims everyone else is a liar.

When I met her she did not have anything, she didn’t have a job, didn’t have any money, could NOT even afford to pay rent for a box room in a leaking boysquarter.

I rented her a house, bought her a car, bought her clothes, shoes, paid her bills, serviced her car(s) all fully paid by me, sent her money to start businesses, sent her money for petrol, gave her access to my Bank accounts, gave her access to my 3 sources rental income. Most of all, I gave her full control and access to Hundreds of millions of shillings, saved her home where her family live and where she grew up from being repossessed by the Bank due to a loan her father could not pay. Whenever I left Uganda, if there was not enough money on the account, I would leave her with at least £500 plus and send her more. She did not appreciate any of this and anything else. But could say that I used her. HOW???? Greedy materialistic Gold Digger.

As earlier posted, she is a materialistic money minded sly wicked witch.

BUT she can say that I used her. Everybody who knows and knew her before I did knows what she was before I met her and knew what i did and how I transformed her life.

She uses people and yet claims she is used when she moves onto using someone else.

This all clearly shows without any doubt that she is very remorseless, has no empathy, she is immoral and uses men for her own selfish ends. She will do anything to get money and material things from you.

So to you the current boyfriend or whatever she refers to you, who I’ll refer to as her “victim”, you are wasting your emotions, time and money and at the end of the day, you’ll be ripped off and she will say that you used her and mistreated her. She has said that of everybody she has been with in the past and she will say the same of you after exploiting you.

She is a very cheap immoral evil imbecile. If any of you who know her choose to ignore my recommendations and advice, good luck to you but you will come out worse for wear.

However, despite claiming that I used her, made her a slave, made her suffer, she wants to be my friend and Business Partner without contributing anything. What a contradiction. How could I have made her suffer, made her a slave by doing all the right things despite her sleeping around and she now wants to be my friend and business partner.

Question is If I made her suffer, why did she want to be my friend if I am such a bad person?

I DON’T WANT HER FRIENDSHIP AT ALL. I DON’T NEED HER IN MY LIFE. I HAVE ENOUGH QUALITY FRIENDS WITH A GREAT SENSE OF PURPOSE AND VALUE. SHE CANNOT ADD VALUE TO MY LIFE. IF SHE DIDN’T ADD VALUE IN FOUR AND A HALF YEARS, SHE CAN’T ADD VALUE NOW. NEVER.

SHE CAN NEVER HAVE ANY SENSE OF PURPOSE BECAUSE SHE IS MATERIALISTIC IN NATURE, PROMISCUOUS AND LOOKS TO STEAL FROM WHOEVER SHE HAS A RELATIONSHIP/FRIENDSHIP WITH.

TO ALL THIS, I SAY What goes around comes back around and it definitely will. Normal People have emotions and if she doesn’t then she should be on her own for the rest of her life. It is very abnormal to think she can use people all her life and think she will go to heaven.

Sit and watch. She will be testimony to this statement, she is not God as she thinks.

Good riddance to ANNEST NAMATA the immoral Promiscuous Gold Digger..

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 27, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

