RSS

“ALL I CAN GIVE YOU IS MY LOVE……”!

21 Mar

Annest always said to me on several occasions and wrote to me in several emails and many text messages;

“All I can give you is my love”. “I have nothing else to give you”. “I will never ever do anything bad to you for as long as I live. You mean so much to me”.

ALL THESE WERE LIES TO TRY AND GET MY LOVE AND TRUST SO THAT SHE CAN PLAN HER CHEATING AND STEALING.

It is important to note that she did not exclusively give me this love. Whilst she claimed she was loyal to me, she would always cheat on me with the prelude that I would never get to know. In life, you can never hide for ever and you can get away with cheating. As you all know there is a saying “You can ran but you cannot hide”. Eventually you get caught out no matter what you do.

I did eventually find out despite her trickery of pre-emptying situations and trying to make out that her friends were envious of her by creating stories about her. It was all lies and she still does that to this very day.

“All I can give you is my love” is one of her one liners that leads her victims into thinking she actually loves you when she is out to get material things and money from you.

She has become even more dangerous to a point that she convinces you to trust her by registering e.g. properties in her names. She tried that with me but I was wise enough to know that she is materialistic, a Godl Digger and aiming to claim it belongs to her and eventually steal it.

So prospective and current victim(s), beware. She is not any different despite what she will claim, she is worse.

Take heed of all my advice in this Blog. I live to tell the tale.

 

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 21, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

One response to ““ALL I CAN GIVE YOU IS MY LOVE……”!

  1. B. P.

    September 27, 2016 at 10:30

    Thanks for another wonderful post. The place else may anyone get that type
    of information in such an ideal way of writing?
    I have a presentation subsequent week, and I’m on the search for such information.

     

Leave a Reply

