RSS

“MEN ARE DISTURBING ME” !

16 Mar

Annest Namata often uses this line when she wants to trap her victim into marriage and having a child/children.

IF MEN ARE DISTURBING YOU, WHY ARE YOU SLEEPING AROUND WITH THEM IN HOTELS, LODGES, NOW INVITING THEM TO YOUR BROTHEL YOU CALL YOUR HOUSE BEING PAID FOR BY ANOTHER MAN, GOING WITH THEM TO JINJA, MBALE, LAKE VICTORIA ISLANDS, MEETING THEM IN NAIROBI, KIGALI, ETC?

Certainly after trying several other things which will be explored in this Blog, Annest Namata came up with a new advent i.e. she told me “I am tired of men disturbing me”. “I want you to marry me so that men can stop disturbing me”. IF at all men were disturbing her as she says, even if she was married, that would not change the state of play. All Annest needed to do was practise normal morals and have self respect. That’s all, Nothing more. But obviously she doesn’t have any morals.

My response to that was “Why are you letting the men disturb you if at all that is the case?” Her reply was “I tell them off and become rude to them but they don’t listen”. Everybody on earth is in control of their destiny. No man can force a woman or man to like them or love them or want to sleep with them. So Annest claiming that men are disturbing her was a way to rush me into marrying her so that she can have a better claim to my estate and most of all get a passport. She confirmed it herself recently by bringing it up in an email when I hadnt even thought about it.

She told a slutty friend “many guys are really disturbing me,i do not know what to do, should i beadvice dating them all or i should choose one of them?

The Slutty friend answered “You’re young and pretty, and they want sex. If that’s ok by you, go ahead and give it to them. Just make sure you don’t catch HIV/AIDs. Very soon when you are old, they will stop bothering you” “U just have to be careful ‘cos they need just sex from u not love”.”Just allow them to have a taste of you, after which you’ll choose the one you’ll want to ‘yarn your church mind’.

So Annest went ahead sleeping around with them for money and material things.. but expected me to watch and applaud her because as she said that I was mad about her and could not do without her.

This all now puts things into perspective as to why she is trying to claim she contributed to things that I own, yet she found me with them and for what I managed to do, I did it all on my own. The only other person who contributed is my mother because we worked together as mother and son. Annest may have contributed a small percentage of her time as a result of claiming and convincing me  for two years that I can trust her to help me but that did not amount to her contributing anything and neither does it justify what she had taken illegally/stolen from me. She is a thief.

If you Annest had any morals at all, IF men were disturbing you as you claim you would have told them you have a partner/fiance and therefore do not have time for them and or cannot have a relationship with them. I used to tell women that. So I don’t see why you could not do the same. But anyway it has been established that it was just a claim you were making but I was wise enough to realise what you were trying to do in order to have a stake in property and whatever else that I have. While you were claiming that men were disturbing you, the reality is that you were having multiple affairs behind my back. And I know you continue to have multiple relationships with several men. Good riddance to you Annest.

So folks out there who are wise, watch out. There is a Vile Predator who is a Slut on the loose looking for her next victim(s) to Bank roll her and keep her deceit, arrogance and lies going.

To her friends aka followers, all I can say is there are better friends out there you can do constructive things with. Make your choice. But your friendship with Annest Namata will not amount to anything in the long ran unless she changes for the better as an honest real person not the hypocritical slut she is today. I know she cannot change.

NOTE: This is NOT character assassination. This is real life character revelation.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 16, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

