RSS

FRENEMY / BEST FRIEND / GIRLFRIEND / FIANCEE / FIANCE / HUSBAND !!!

12 Mar
FRENEMY / BEST FRIEND / GIRLFRIEND / FIANCEE / FIANCE / HUSBAND !!!


What is the definition of a friend?

What is the definition of a girlfriend?

What is the definition of a Best friend?

What is the definition of a Fiancee?

What is the definition of Fiance?

What is the definition of Frenemy?

What is the definition of Enemy?

What does Trust entail?

What makes a Business Partner and frieFRENEMYnd with fringe benefits is what Annest calls a Friend/Business Partner. So the men she sleeps around with are what she refers to Business partners and friends.What business? It is very vile to even comprehend how she thinks. She has no moral etiquette at all.

 Dear Readers, please answer the above questions? Bare in my mind the subject of this Blog Annest Namata when answering the questions. If at all you know her, then your answers will be spot on.

 I  for sure know what the answers are and I now know what Annest Namata was and is to-date.

To some people she said I was her very special friend. To some she said I was her Boyfriend. To some like she said I was just a Special friend. To some she said I was her Business Partner. To some she said I was her Fiance and to others she said I was her Husband. She did what suited her purpose of exploiting the situation. She often told people I was her husband when there was  money involved and she was the one getting it on my behalf. This is where her selfish egotistic money minded being comes out. If it involved a lot of money, and it needed my authority, she would claim I was her Husband. However, it is important to NOTE that we were never ever married. Thank God I never married her. How do you marry a prostitute? Why would I?MONEYHUNGRY4

There is no doubt in my mind that  Annest Namata is demented, evil and a devil ready to use anyone to get material things, money and show off as she already does today.

I can now say even when I was going out with her she was my greatest  “Frenemy”. I just wish I had established that at the time.

My warning and message to her current victim(s) who thinks he is her Boyfriend or whatever else she may have led him to believe is, get out of that relationship while you still can NOW. As stated in the earlier pages of this Blog, listen to the advice and use your intuition, gut instinct and common sense.

She uses the line “he is jealous”, he doesn’t like me that is why he is saying that”, etc to make her victims believe she is genuine. I was warned by her ex boyfriend BUT I never listened but I wish I had. So to the current victim(s), listen and do not look back once you leave and leave NOW.

I am not looking back and breaking up with her is the best thing I have ever done in my life and I am a much more fulfilled successful happy man now than I was when I was with her. She is the worst selfish evil human being I have ever met/come across in my life. She is very vile and evil and I urge you to stay clear of her at any given cost. Have some principles and stick to them.

Annest Namata is simply a promiscuous loose cheap woman who sleeps around and uses religion to hide her dirty mind and selfish dirty morals.

This is her True life Character Revelation.

SPAM Comments are automatically deleted.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 12, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

