RSS

ANNEST NAMATA’S PERVASIVE NARCISSISTIC PATTERN OF BEHAVIOUR:

07 Mar

Annest has a pervasive pattern of grandiosity (fantasy behaviour), Need for constant admiration, and total  Lack of empathy and respect plus the fact that she is very very deceitful and immoral.

Annest;

  1. Has a grandiose sense of self-importance (e.g. she exaggerates her achievements, capabilities and talents, expects to be recognized as superior to anyone else without any commensurate achievements)
  2. She’s constantly pre-occupied with fantasies of unlimited power, brilliance, beauty, or ideal love yet she cannot be loyal but always promiscuous.
  3. She believes that she is ” ultra special” and unique and can only be understood by, or should associate with, other special or high-status people (or institutions) which is all fantasy in her head. She also thinks that the people she associates with are ultra special.
  4. She expects excessive admiration and goes out of her way to attract attention
  5. She has a false sense of entitlement, i.e. especially unreasonable expectations of  being favourably treated or automatic compliance with her expectations
  6. She is interpersonally very exploitative, i.e., takes unwarranted advantage of others to achieve her own ends
  7. She lacks empathy: is unwilling to recognize or identify with the feelings and needs of others but pretends she is empathtic when she intends to get something from you by exploiting you.
  8. She is always envious of others but believes others are envious of her
  9. She shows disgusting worthless arrogant, haughty behaviours or attitudes in every circumstance

All these are attributes of a person with Narcissistic Personality Disorder and apply to Annest Namata in every sense and purpose.

I am asking the readers of this Blog who may know her to observe her vain behaviour and you will be able to understand all the above character traits. Put everything into perspective and make a choice whether she is a person worth having in your life as anything e.g. friend, colleague or whatever you may make it. I know some you may not to believe it but it is your choice and she will use you. It doesn’t matter who you are she will seek to exploit. Even her employees are not exempt from this. She told me from day one, “I am working in this company because I can make money in my ways”. Choose if she is the person to trust. I have been there and done it. Learn from my experiences.

I made a choice, got her out of my life and I am much better off and happier than at any time when I was with her for four and a half years.

It is such a pity because I loved this woman Annest Namata more than I have ever loved anyone. I cared for her so much and I adored her and made her what she is today. All that she knows and has today is as a result of me. I am very proud to say and have the proof if anyone doubts that. BUT she chose to disrespect me, exploit me and cheat on me with many men and convinced herself that she can get away with it.

I have stated this before and I will state it again, I believe “What goes around comes around”.

This is NOT Character Assassination. This is Character Revelation.

SPAM Comments are automatically deleted.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 7, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

