RSS

HYPOCRISY & NARCISSISM:

07 Mar

HypocriteAnnest Namata, who thinks she knows it all and now exhibits worthless arrogance and exploits people by pretending to be what she’s not, pretends to be religious and genuine (supposedly “Born Again”), has a “Narcissistic Personality Disorder” (NPD). She uses people for her Narcissistic supply for her own selfish materialistic ends. She uses people to get money and material things. She may as well advertise herself for her promiscuous services.

My message to Annest is You will be caught out eventually. She is still arrogant despite her theft of my company money and money from my late mothers account.

Annest, you did not have anything when I met you in 2007 when you had nothing, not even a job. I gave you everything and made you what you are today. Even when you started working, you were earning very little and constantly needed me to help you out despite all the men you were cheating on me with which I didn’t know at the time. And this is the Thank you I get? God will definitely deal with you Annest.

Everybody who knew you even before I met you knows it because they saw me change your circumstances. So you can expose your worthless arrogance to people that you have lied to that do not know you. But the truth and nothing but the truth will come out.

If you Annest worked for what you have to-date as you lie to your friends and colleagues, why do you avoid and hide from the people who know you and knew you before I met you and the people who know everything about you? Why do you hide from the people who know that I made you what you are to-date? But you now have the guts while disguising yourself as someone else (Christine Aine, Peter Bagonza, Mercy Line, etc) to say that I don’t have money, didn’t have money etc. Who was paying all your bills? Who was buying you everything? If I didn’t/don’t have money then why am I suing you for stealing my money? You are a wrong character that should not be trusted by anyone. Even your Bosses and anyone you work for and work with should NEVER trust you with anything.

Annest, what is your past success story to substantiate your exaggerated claims and lies that you tell? Absolutely None.

Annest if you are not a liar, deceitful, a cheat, etc then be yourself around the people who know you, where you come from and your background well. Every time you do wrong to someone/anyone, you do your evil best to turn the tables and make it seem to the people you know e.g. friends, colleagues, your Bosses, that you are the victim. STOP playing the victim card. That is why you are lying to everyone that I made you a slave and made you suffer.

When you  Annest are asked by the people who knew what you were before I met you, how I made you a slave? or how I made you suffer?, you cannot answer but giggle like a fool. You are fake, hypocrite and liar.

It is quite evident that she is evil and uses people to get material things and money. What does that make her. Whoever is reading this Blog can conclude for themselves what that makes her. The fact of the matter is that she is a “promiscuous Gold Digger”.

SPAM Comments are automatically deleted.

 
5 Comments

Posted by on March 7, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

5 responses to “HYPOCRISY & NARCISSISM:

  1. Clive

    February 1, 2014 at 05:30

    I have read your blog and really like the content, keep up the posts as I will be back.
    http://website132.com/
    Look at my site

     
  2. CL

    August 22, 2013 at 22:11

    An impressive share, I simply given this onto an associate who was performing a bit assessment on this. And he truly bought me morning meal since I recognized it for him. smile. Let me reword that: Thanks for the treat! {However yeah Thanks for investing the time to discuss this, I really feel strongly about it and adore reading extra on this subject.|Yeah Thanks for investing the time to debate this, I really feel highly about it and adore reading extra on this subject.} If viable, as you develop into encounter, would you ideas updating your blog with much more information? It is incredibly useful for me. Significant thumb up for this weblog set up!

     
  3. miss kitty

    January 3, 2013 at 03:40

    wow! I like your style. I would love to tell my cousin what I know to be true ( I don’t need to tell lies). Good luck. I hope you get your money back and win in court. People like this make the world an ugly place to live.

     
    • patblogg

      January 3, 2013 at 08:58

      Hi Miss Kitty, Thanks for taking the time to read my Blog and comment. I speak my mind and express myself openly and expect honest people in my life to do the same. True indeed, people like the subject of my Blog make the world a very bad place and spoil for the good people who exist in life. I have read your prologue and find it very interesting and like your take and perspective on life. In a lovely city like California, it is only right that you live a good life with the right people around you. The good people don’t have to be related to you necessarily e.g.your cousin let you down but at the same time showed you the best path in life. I look forward to reading more of your blog. Good Luck too.

       
  4. patblogg

    December 11, 2012 at 02:57

    Truth be told!

     

Leave a Reply

