RSS

Annest Namata THE MALICIOUS NARCISSIST — Lying that I am at Fault/Crazy:-

30 Aug

Annest Namata the Narcissist has a very evil sinister side, especially if she wants something that you have and you refuse to comply to her delusional evil dreams. This becomes very ugly during the severing of the relationship. Many non-narcissistic people like you and I who have been treated abominably still want to believe that when it comes to ending the relationship, the narcissist Annest Namata will be civil, fair and amenable to negotiation in good faith. Absolutely Not! This is what she does to her “victims” that she initially courts and makes believe that she loves them when in reality she is after their money and material things. To protect yourself, observe her narcissistic personality. I know her personality profile intimately and personally. It has enabled me stifle Annest Namata’s conniving tricks, tactics and her evasive wrong charm offensive.

SPAM MAIL She went to a point of sending me very malicious SPAM emails with the intention of harming my computer. Her SPAM mail damaged my colleagues and friends computers. I could have sent her the same but there was no point in dealing with an imbecile like her.Malicious

 Another of her dark ploys is that she contacts your relatives, friends and her friends, her colleagues and anyone who will bother listening and believing her, to broadcast her blatant accusations and lies about your character by character assassinating you. She did that to me and that is why I decided to write this Blog after many months of asking her to stop telling lies about me to make herself look and feel good for sleeping around with several men behind my back and stealing my money. SADLY, SHE CONTINUES TELLING LIES TO THIS DAY TO HER NEW AUDIENCE. Her audience are PEOPLE WHO DO NOT KNOW HER and believe what she regurgitates.

NOTE: She has no proof for her lies. All she does is vandalise other peoples names. She did this to my relatives to broadcast her lies like she does to her selective audience. For a time they nearly believed her lies until they woke up to the reality of her obscene vile evil deceitful mannerisms. Only to discover that she was covering up her sleeping around and the stealing of my money.

It is remarkable the lengths the malicious Annest Namata will exceed to trash you, putting you at fault and even leading others to believe that you are “crazy.”  Even people whom you have trusted — family members– can be flipped to Annest’s side, especially if she has influence where you have lived.

Despite this Blog that outlines the real truth about Annest and the people who knew her well and her evil mannerisms, there are a few people who still believe her deceitful evil lies and nonsense. They may have to learn the hard way when she has carried out her deceitful mannerisms, cheated and stolen from them whilst hiding behind her self-proclaimed religious veil and proclaiming trust which trust she cannot uphold.

Be savvy about the ruses, tricks and ploys of Annest Namata is always playing. You need to be highly manipulationarticulate but fearless in facing this relentless evil and destructive individual  Annest Namata. Regardless of any obstacle placed in front of you by Annest the narcissist, they are undaunting.

As a narcissist gold digger and a money hungry vile cheat, Annest is waging a custody battle for what clearly belongs to me for the sole purpose of trying to psychologically and financially decimate me. For Annest, revenge is sweet yet she contradicts herself by claiming she is very religious. It’s where she lives in her delusional treacherous mind. But I will prove who the THIEF is. Let her fool herself. She will decimate herself in the process. She may have done so many people wrong and got away with it. There comes a time when she has to stop conning, cheating and treating people wrong. The whole truth about her and what she clearly is, will be revealed.

The truth shall be revealed with clear vivid evidence and she will have to answer for her remorseless corrupt mind, promiscuity and her thieving antics.

Another dirty offensive of Annest’s armour is to make me look “crazy” . She does this to anyone so that she can be regarded as the victim for being good, so she claims. This is what I call “victimhood”. But I Know and many other people who know her well, know that I am the sane one who is holding the truth. She is the crazy delusional and money hungry Gold digging user pretending to be honest and genuine. I am entitled to be treated with respect. I made Annest Namata what she is today but she is too selfish to respect that. I taught her English, grammar, taught her etiquette, Telephone etiquette, communication, hygiene, business acumen, etc. The list is endless. She didn’t even know how to choose on a menu in a hotel. So her arrogance is worthless to me. I have many witnesses who know and who even knew Annest before I did and she now avoids them because they know the real Annest that she doesn’t want people out there to know. Her evil deceitful lies and mannerisms will not prevail. The truth always comes out.

It is important that you pay close attention to your intuition/gut instinct. The intuition will always reveal the truth to you and help you maintain a sense of steadiness and calm. Namata Annest is always projecting her venom on others for all the wrongs she does.

Annest always has constant irrational demands, volcanic rages, irrelevant criticisms of anyone even to the person she is in a relationship with, employer, siblings, etc that cut you to the quick and phoney crying jags–why would you waste the rest of your life with a person like her?

She is a false self and pretends to be what she is not. She is very very dishonest and deceitful in everything she does.

“Any blessing ignored can be a curse”.- Tommy Tenney

Mark 7:22 Thefts, covetousness, wickedness, deceit, lasciviousness, an evil eye, blasphemy, pride, foolishness

Being exposed to things shouldn’t change you but shows who you really are. Being exposed to minor things, getting a little attention made Annest Namata delusional thus the arrogance and deceit which has shown us all who Annest really is. One would think my helping her be what she is today would make her appreciative. She continues to use people and will use and exploit more people IF they give her the opportunity to. I cannot give her the benefit to think she is better than anyone else yet she sleeps around for money and favours yet she vehemently denies it while hiding behind religion.

Be careful in putting too much trust in anything else apart from God.  Jeremiah 17;3-10

NEVER EVER TRUST ANNEST NAMATA. SHE IS A MAILICIOUS SELFISH GOLD DIGGER.

NOTE: This is NOT Character Assassination. This is Real Life Character Revelation.

@MasterP

SPAM comments are automatically deleted.

 
97 Comments

Posted by on August 30, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

97 responses to “Annest Namata THE MALICIOUS NARCISSIST — Lying that I am at Fault/Crazy:-

  1. communitygrapher.com

    May 3, 2014 at 05:28

    It’s difficult to find educated people about this topic, however, you sound like you know what you’re talking about!
    Thanks

     
  2. Anonymous

    May 2, 2014 at 12:18

    Wow, marvelous weblog layout! How lengthy have you been running a blog for?

    you made blogging look easy. The entire glance of your site is wonderful,
    as smartly as the content material!

     
  3. Anonymous

    May 1, 2014 at 16:05

    Hello to every body, it’s my first visit of
    this web site; this webpage contains awesome and genuinely excellent
    data designed for visitors.

     
  4. Anonymous

    April 30, 2014 at 19:12

    Thanks for the marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it,
    you will be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back later in life.
    I want to encourage that you continue your
    great work, have a nice weekend!

     
  5. website

    April 29, 2014 at 06:01

    I was pretty pleased to uncover this website. I wanted to thank you for ones time just for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoyed every little bit of it and I have you book-marked to look at new information in your site.

     
  6. download the other woman

    April 28, 2014 at 22:04

    It’s an remarkable article in support of all the internet viewers; they will take
    advantage from it I am sure.

     
  7. walk of shame movie free

    April 28, 2014 at 04:29

    It’s remarkable for me to have a web page, which is valuable in favor of my
    knowledge. thanks admin

     
  8. download the other woman

    April 28, 2014 at 01:45

    What a information of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious experience on the topic of unexpected feelings.

     
  9. the quiet ones download

    April 27, 2014 at 23:04

    Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found
    that it’s really informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels.

    I will appreciate if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited
    from your writing. Cheers!

     
  10. download locke

    April 27, 2014 at 01:31

    Hello, I would like to subscribe for this blog to take newest updates, therefore where can i do it please help.

     
  11. Anonymous

    April 24, 2014 at 22:17

    Very good post! We will be linking to this great post on our
    site. Keep up the good writing.

     
  12. mobile multiplayer games

    April 21, 2014 at 19:27

    Hello my family member! I want to say that this post is awesome, great
    written and include almost all significant infos. I’d like to see extra posts
    like this .

     
  13. watch million dollar arm

    April 20, 2014 at 21:01

    My brother recommended I may like this web site.
    He was entirely right. This put up truly made my day.
    You can not believe just how so much time I had spent for this information!
    Thank you!

     
  14. Shellierickel

    April 19, 2014 at 13:25

    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my site thus i came
    to “return the favor”.I’m trying to find things to
    enhance my web site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

     
  15. Angela Kwebaza

    April 16, 2014 at 20:57

    Very nice post. I absolutely love this website. Stick with it!

     
  16. www.hartracing.de

    April 16, 2014 at 01:08

    This is a really good tip especially to those new to the blogosphere.
    Brief but very precise info… Appreciate your sharing this one.
    A must read article!

     
  17. xxlallungamentopene.it

    April 15, 2014 at 23:59

    I love it when individuals get together
    and share thoughts. Great site, continue the good work!

     
  18. http://www.hartracing.de

    April 15, 2014 at 23:08

    Hello to every one, because I am in fact keen of reading this web site’s post to be updated
    on a regular basis. It includes good data.

     
  19. gerard

    April 8, 2014 at 19:08

    Hi there, just became aware of your blog
    through Google, and found that it is truly informative. I am gonna watch out for
    brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future.
    Lots of people will be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

     
  20. agrandir son

    April 8, 2014 at 06:51

    I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post
    was good. I do not know who you are but certainly
    you’re going to be a famous blogger if you aren’t already ;) Cheers!

     
  21. penis vergroten

    April 4, 2014 at 22:18

    Very nice post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and
    wished to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing
    your weblog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing in your rss feed and I hope you
    write once more soon!

     
  22. penisvergroting

    April 4, 2014 at 20:51

    Actually no matter if someone doesn’t be aware of after that its up to other viewers that they will help, so here it
    occurs.

     
  23. s vergroting

    April 4, 2014 at 17:26

    Fine way of explaining, and fastidious post to
    obtain data about my presentation focus, which i am going to present in school.

     
  24. 6

    March 27, 2014 at 20:54

    It’s perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time
    to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest you some
    interesting things or tips. Perhaps you can write next articles referring
    to this article. I desire to read even more things about it!

     
  25. mobile games

    March 24, 2014 at 12:12

    I’m really loving the theme/design of your blog. Do you ever run into any browser
    compatibility problems? A couple of my blog readers have complained about
    my site not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera.
    Do you have any recommendations to help fix this problem?

     
    • Pat

      March 25, 2014 at 18:11

      Thanks for appreciating. Fortunately, I don’t have any browser compatibility problems. Sorry am not in a position to give you advice in that respect. If I think of any I will send you an email.

       
  26. photocontest.caribbeantravelmag.com

    March 15, 2014 at 15:04

    When someone writes an article he/she keeps the plan of a user in his/her mind
    that how a user can know it. Thus that’s why this article is great.

    Thanks!

     
  27. www.ask-pal.com

    March 15, 2014 at 03:30

    Hi there to all, how is all, I think everyone is getting more from this website, and your views are nicely designed for new visitors.

     
  28. http://www.csiaspb.org

    February 23, 2014 at 05:27

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know
    a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a little
    bit, but other than that, this is fantastic blog. A great read.
    I will definitely be back.

     
  29. www.brocku.ca

    January 15, 2014 at 18:30

    When someone writes an piece of writing he/she maintains the plan of a user in
    his/her brain that how a user can be aware of it.
    So that’s why this piece of writing is great.
    Thanks!

     
  30. http://www.brocku.ca/

    January 9, 2014 at 08:51

    An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a
    co-worker who had been conducting a little research on this.
    And he in fact bought me lunch because I stumbled upon it for him…
    lol. So allow me to re-word this…. Thanks for the meal!!

    But yeah, thanks for spending the time to discuss this topic here on your site.

     
  31. nravlus.ru

    January 9, 2014 at 06:35

    Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed!
    Extremely helpful information specifically the last part :) I
    care for such information much. I was seeking this certain
    info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

     
  32. http://www.heimatau.co.nz/

    January 9, 2014 at 04:51

    I am genuinely happy to glance at this website posts
    which contains tons of useful facts, thanks for providing
    such information.

     
  33. http://www.secretbox.fr/content/motivumok-minden-termeszetes-ferfi-szerv-growth-noevelje-sex-elet-rajoevoek-i-went-55-ahhoz-

    January 9, 2014 at 04:35

    Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff
    previous to and you’re just too excellent. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you
    are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you
    still care for to keep it sensible. I can’t wait to read far more
    from you. This is really a wonderful website.

     
  34. http://www.brocku.ca/

    January 9, 2014 at 03:40

    Hello there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if
    that would be okay. I’m definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

     
  35. http://maps.kaunas.lt/

    January 9, 2014 at 03:23

    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my weblog so i came to “return the favor”.I’m trying
    to find things to improve my website!I suppose
    its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

     
  36. www.zvysujemeobraty.sk

    January 1, 2014 at 18:19

    This site was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I’ve found something which helped me.

    Thank you!

     
  37. http://yeahyak.com/job/index.php?mid=freeboard&page=1&listStyle=gallery&document_srl=526465

    December 26, 2013 at 01:25

    I am not certain where you’re getting your info, but great
    topic. I must spend a while studying much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for magnificent info I was searching for this info for my
    mission.

     
  38. http://culturalivre.org/caixadesapatos/node/151978

    December 25, 2013 at 15:56

    Howdy! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow
    you if that would be okay. I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog
    and look forward to new updates.

     
  39. http://www.tkmon.com/?document_srl=463127

    December 24, 2013 at 05:56

    Hola! I’ve been reading your site for a long time
    now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give
    you a shout out from Austin Tx! Just wanted to say keep up the fantastic work!

     
  40. tamadan

    December 23, 2013 at 22:45

    It is not my first time to go to see this web site, i am
    browsing this website dailly and obtain fastidious facts from here daily.

     
  41. Bill Walsh

    December 20, 2013 at 02:49

    I have been surfing online greater than 3 hours today,
    yet I never discovered any interesting article like yours.
    It is pretty price sufficient for me. In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made good content material as you
    did, the web shall be a lot more useful than ever before.

     
  42. http://tcijournal.com/

    December 19, 2013 at 11:29

    It’s going to be ending of mine day, however before finish I am reading this fantastic post
    to improve my know-how.

     
  43. 202.63.113.200

    December 19, 2013 at 07:23

    Hello, I check your new stuff like every week. Your writing style is awesome, keep
    it up!

     
  44. Fitzgerald

    December 19, 2013 at 02:33

    Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author.I will make sure to bookmark your blog and will come back in the future. I want to encourage yourself to continue your great job, have a nice morning!

     
  45. beatau.com

    December 18, 2013 at 23:47

    I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your blog.
    Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues?

     
  46. kursy Szkolenia

    September 18, 2013 at 02:34

    It’s a remarkable piece of writing designed for
    all the internet people; they will get benefit from it I am sure.

     
  47. refluks

    August 29, 2013 at 11:48

    I blog quite often and I truly thank you for your content.
    The article has really peaked my interest.
    I am going to take a note of your website and keep checking for new information about once per week.
    I opted in for your RSS feed too.

     
    • Pat

      August 30, 2013 at 14:33

      Thank you for appreciating my Blog. Talk about Reality Shows, this is Reality Blogging.

       
  48. HENRY AMANYA

    August 31, 2012 at 06:30

    Patrick,   I think you have a problem yourself! Remember at the time you were starting wz Namata! I advised you that Namata was engaged and you ignored it! u are now paying the cost of not listening to my advice about what Namata is. You yourself, your a narcist as you want as you want us to believe that  Namata is!   Just feel it and swallow it because you did not listen when I told u around 2007. U thought you were a man enough and therefore didnt want any advice about her. So why now? U THOUGHT OTHER MEN HAD INVESTED IN HER!!

     
    • Patblog

      August 31, 2012 at 09:15

      Henry, I was wondering where you have been throughout all this. I REALISE SHE IS LOOSE AND PROMISCUOUS. I recall very well when you advised me not to have anything to do with her and not to accept the relationship but you did not say that she was engaged. You clearly said and I still have the email that I should not accept her lies and have a relationship with her and you were acting like someone ie you were impersonating her instead of advising me like I am doing now. So she was cheating by telling me that she was single the very same thing she did to me with other men. It clearly shows how ghetto/village cheap she is. By the way, in retrospect, I thank you for trying to advise me. I found out much later from someone else that she was engaged and the whole story of how you went for the introduction to her Parents and she was not present BUT rang her father on the day to tell him to extract as much money as he could from you as possible despite her absence. Her love of money makes a Gold Digger nothing. She can kill someone for her love of money.
      NOTE: I am not writing this Blog because I need to convince you or anybody else about anything.

      True to the fact, I have to accept that I did not listen to your advice because I believed her DECEITFUL LIES that she told me denying that she was in a relationship with you. She lied to other people in the family. Those are some of the conniving lies I am writing about. She cons men up to the point of engagement then she runs off with other men. If you have read this Blog carefully, you will understand that I have written it so that she can STOP conning men who are informed. She was engaged to me while having affairs as well. The answer to your question WHY NOW? I am revealing the Annest Namata that everybody SHOULD know. People like you have given her the impetus to think she can go around conning men, sleeping around for money and material things and get away with it. As she tells her friends “nothing will happen to me” because she has done it for so long. I will NOT keep quiet as she cons men and rips people off while using religion(“Born Again”) as a ploy for her deceit. Do you know what she said/told me about you? E.g. She said you are a liar like she is accusing me now to justify her deceitful promiscuous life. There is a lot more she said about your job that could make you loose your job. So defend her at your peril. She can make you loose your job. Thats how bad a person she is.

      You should have exposed her deceit and lies. I don’t know what you mean by feel it and swallow I guess it is your slang talk but if you had clearly told me the reason why you had written to me, many people would not have been hurt because it is not just me in this. There has got to be a stop to that and I have made it clear that she is selfish,deceitful and a con. So please tell me how that makes me a Narcissist if you understand the true meaning of a narcissist? Who have I used? To whom have I pretended to be what I am not with the aim of using/exploiting them? If there was anyone, I would not be bold enough to write this Blog. So Henry do no make statements that you cannot backup. Understand the true meaning of Narcissism and I have written several Posts about Narcissism and clearly used Annest’s actions, antics and mannerisms as distinct examples to illustrate what I am posting. If I was a Narcissist, I would have used her inextricably. I will post more of her Narcissism antics to make clear who the Narcissist is. HOWEVER, there is a lot more to this that she did than you know thus the writing of this Blog but you will know what else she did in time. I am amazed you’re partly siding with her when she has no respect for you yet you paid her University tuition fees. She has all along claimed she worked on her own and paid for everything and has never even acknowledged your help. In her eyes and mind being promiscuous and using her body is payment to men for all she does and steals. She is disgusting as fas I am concerned. All she could say about you is that you used her like she says of everybody after she has used them. But nevertheless, thank you for opinions. You are entitled to your opinions.

       
  49. Mujuni

    August 30, 2012 at 18:40

    Annest is very greedy. I know her personally and her family. She likes money soo much. When it is money she will hurt anyone to get it. It is a pity. The man writing this blog did so much for her but what she did to him. She also like showing off what she has. She hides her personal life from people but we see her in town. She is very bad.

    Patric:

    Mujuni, thanks for your comments. That explains why she stole my money and has continued to steal and embezzle other peoples money. She can do it for now, she will NOT get away with it for life. She loves money over anything else and can do anything for her love of money. BUT that money she loves so much will get her to where she will not believe. She has to answer the deceit and thieving ways.

     
  50. Mwine

    August 30, 2012 at 18:13

    I know this chile. She is very very arrogant.. She has a small business but I do not want to do anything with her in any business deal she may have. She did a small deal with me and she did not want to pay my company. I sent someone to her office to collect my money and she sent him back after threatening him. She could not answer my calls. When she answered, she was rude on the phone. She came back the next day to my office asking for my business. Thank you for letting us know more about her. I will not do business with her again.

    Patric:
    That is what she is capable of. She has a very corrupt mind and she thinks money is an end in all. That’s why she hides behind the curtain of religion to convince people that she is honest and then cheats them. It doesn’t really matter to her whether you are related, sibling, employer, fellow employee, etc, she will be out to feed her greed and cheat you of any money she can while vandalising your name at the same time.

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 490 other followers